This message is to inform you about the structural change in Webia company.

Webia has been created four years ago by three entrepreneurs, in a coworking approach, to respond the increasing needs of integrated Web solutions. It has been founded by Philippe Corriveau, owner of Tofubox and Sylvain Asselin, owner of Acxcom inc., with the participation of Isabelle Mayer, consultant in communications and marketing.

With a greater business volume and in order to keep our agility to answer our clients needs, we decided to continue offering our services under the names of the two founding companies, Acxcom inc. and Tofubox, as of January 1st, 2020.

Webia’s clients will be informed to which of the two companies they will be assigned to, accordingly to the type of mandate. The two companies will continue their collaboration, and same range of services offered by Webia will be available for the business market. The main contact will stay Isabelle Mayer, account director and consultant in communications and marketing. She will continue to share her expertise with Tofubox and Acxcom inc. clients.

Should you have any questions, we invite you to contact us
514-883-8593

Ce message est pour vous informer d’un changement structurel au sein de l’entreprise Webia.

Webia a été créée il y a quatre ans par trois entrepreneurs, dans une approche de collaborative afin de répondre à la demande grandissante de solutions Web intégrées. Elle a été fondée principalement par Philippe Corriveau, propriétaire de Tofubox et Sylvain Asselin, propriétaire de Acxcom inc., avec la participation de Isabelle Mayer, consultante en communications et marketing.

Avec un volume d’affaires de plus en plus grand et afin de conserver notre agilité à répondre aux besoins de notre clientèle, nous avons décidé de continuer à offrir nos services sous le nom des deux entreprises fondatrices, Tofubox et Acxcom inc., dès le 1er janvier 2020.

Les clients de Webia seront dirigés vers l’une ou l’autre de ces deux entreprises, selon le type de mandat. Les deux entreprises continueront de collaborer entre elles et la même gamme de services offerte par Webia sera disponible pour la clientèle d’affaires. Le point de contact principal des clients restera Isabelle Mayer, directrice de comptes et consultante en communications et marketing. Elle continuera de partager son expertise avec les clients de Tofubox et Acxcom inc.

Si vous avez des questions, nous vous invitons à nous contacter au 514 883-8593.